Follow

Canceling your SCORM Cloud account

Avatar

Question

I need to cancel my SCORM Cloud account, how do I do this?

Answer

While we hate to see you go, we understand sometimes things have to come to an end. Just know that by cancelling  your account, you will lose access to your data, courses and your learners.

If you find that you need to cancel your SCORM Cloud account, just follow these steps:

  1. Log in to your SCORM Cloud account

  2. Click ‘Account’  in the bottom left

  3. Click 'Edit Billing'

  4. Click ‘Trial

  5. Click ‘Save



If you are on a paid plan, we will charge you for your entire month of service upon cancellation, including any overages you may have accumulated.

 

Please note: If you are on a paid plan and are downgrading to the Trial, the new Trial limitations will be applied (5GB of expanded storage and 3 course maximum). If over the course maximum, in order to downgrade, you'll need to delete courses. Additionally, we will charge you for your entire month of service upon cancellation immediately. This will include any overages you may have accumulated. Prices displayed do not include sales taxes if applicable to your area. 

 

Screenshot 2023-08-01 at 12.14.53 PM.png

If you would like to complete delete your account, you can do so by following the instructions here.

Remember, you can always create a new SCORM Cloud account anytime.  We'll be here if you ever need us in the future!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk