Follow

Deleting Realms

Avatar

Question

I have realms I would like to delete. How do I do this?

Answer

To delete realms, you must be must be the owner of that realm. To delete realms you will need to follow these steps:

1.
Click on 'Your Realms' in the top left of your homescreen. This will take you to all of your realms.

your_realms.png

2.
Select the Realm you wish to delete.

3.  
Click the Account tab > Edit Account > Delete Realm 

Screen_Shot_2017-03-26_at_8.30.10_PM.png

delete.png

That’s all there is to it. Keep in mind that when you delete a realm, you are deleting all courses, registrations, data and users associated with that realm.

*Note that you're only able to delete Realms in which you are an Owner.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk