Question: At the end of the course, it prompts users to sign up to SCORM Cloud so they can view their results. The client does not need this functionality - is it possible to have it removed? Or is it a default setting?
Answer: Currently, this is a default page and can't be removed. Please note, it is not a requirement for a Learner to have a SCORM Cloud account.
If you have any questions, please contact email@example.com