Follow

Deactivate Content for an Individual Account

Avatar

You can deactivate content that you no longer license to a particular account while maintaining its reporting data.

Follow these steps to deactivate a course:

  1. Select Accounts at the top right of you screen



  2. Select the account




  3. Select Content

    Screen_Shot_2017-10-25_at_1.58.19_PM.png

  4. Select the course you wish to deactivate



  5. Select Deactivate in the Course Details View

If you have any questions, please send a message to support@scorm.com.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk