Follow

Can I Change My Billing Cycle?

Avatar

Yes, you have the option to change your billing cycle but it requires you to downgrade and upgrade your account.  The billing cycle starts on the day you create your account.  Here are the steps if you need to change it:

1. Downgrade your account to trial. This will close out your current billing cycle and bill you for the current month.

 Upgrading_Changing_Account_Type___Support.png

You can read more about changing your account type here.

**Note:  If you have public invitations out there, you will want to make sure that your users know that they may not be able to launch new registrations during this process.

2. Once you have downgraded, you can then upgrade back to the account of your choosing and your billing cycle will start on that day.  As per our billing practice, you will be charged at the end of the month.

For more information on billing please refer to the article here.

If you have any questions, please contact us at support@rusticisoftware.com .

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk