Follow

Deleting a Version

Avatar

Please note: You're only allowed to delete a version if it has not been published.

  1. Select the course

  2. Hover over the version you wish to delete



  3. Select Delete

  4. Confirm deletion by selecting Delete


If you have any questions, please send a message to support@scorm.com.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk